yield thought

it's not as hard as you think

Yield Thought Has Moved

with one comment

I’ve been happy here at wordpress.com, but it’s time to move to a new home:

  1. Adverts? On my blog? No thanks. Wait, how many dollars per year to get rid of them?
  2. I really need to be able to use javascript here. Gists, analytics, everything worth having uses javascript.
  3. Having one name for the blog and another for the domain is just wrong.

So today I am moving to http://yieldthought.com. You’ll have to resubscribe to the new RSS feed, which I’m sorry about, but the good news is you can now *also* follow me on twitter. Hurray for social media!

Feel free to check out the new place and leave a comment or a tweet to welcome me to my new home!

Written by coderoom

September 9, 2010 at 3:03 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Howl’s Moving Castle is epic, like most things that come out of Studio Ghibli.

    Xiong Chiamiov

    September 9, 2010 at 6:45 am


Leave a comment